

Mayor

Hayley Beaty

Aldermen

Jerry Cearley Sam Martin Frank Milton Hoyle Withers Alan Cloninger

Town Manager

Jonathan Newton

HR

Sarah Ballard

Town Clerk

Lindsey Tysinger

Finance

Kristin Boone

Town Attorney

J. Thomas Hunn

Police

Robert Walls

Electrical

Willie Smith

Public Works

Bill Trudnak

Development Svc

Fire Chief

Earl Withers III

Recreation

Alex Wallace

Town of Dallas 210 N. Holland St. Dallas, NC 28034

Phone:

704-922-3176

Fax:

704-922-4701 **Web Page:** www.dallasnc.net

TOWN OF DALLAS

NOTICE

SUBJECT: Board of Aldermen Work Session Meeting Virtual Meeting Attendance Instructions

When: Fourth Tuesday of the month at 5:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

To participate in the meeting, please register in advance by clicking the link below or copying it into your browser: Meeting Registration

Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with details on how to join the meeting. (Using call-in audio may provide a better experience than video.)

Meeting Information:

- Please keep your video off and your audio muted unless you are addressed by the Board. Town Staff will guide this process.
- The Town reserves the right to remove any individual from the meeting if they are disruptive, use profanity, or cause distractions.
- The Town reserves the right to make additional changes to improve this meeting in any way to make improvements.

For questions, please contact Lindsey Tysinger, Clerk to the Board, at (980) 448-8702 or ltysinger@dallasnc.net.